Get in Touch!

We are here for you.

Sales Team
Robert Hetherington

Robert Hetherington

Director of International Business Development +44 (0)7970 003405 robert.hetherington@lappset.com
Asko Alanen

Asko Alanen

Head of Marketing +358408233033 asko.alanen@lappset.com
Joonas Pyhäjärvi

Joonas Pyhäjärvi

Head of Operations +358 40 6896112 joonas.pyhajarvi@lappset.com
Project Management
Design
Ville Kemppainen

Ville Kemppainen

Senior Concept Designer +358 40 6681956 ville.kemppainen@lappset.com
Jin-kyu Choi

Jin-kyu Choi

Senior Spatial & Concept Designer +358 46 563 5194 jinkyu.choi@lappset.com
Ashley Lynch

Ashley Lynch

Head of Design - Architecture +44 (0)7917 167128 ashley.lynch@lappset.com
Procurement and Finance
Marja Torvinen

Marja Torvinen

Sourcing and Project Manager +358 40 544 5118 marja.torvinen@lappset.com
Tiina Törmikoski

Tiina Törmikoski

Project Manager, Logistics +358 400 246 275 tiina.tormikoski@lappset.com
Hannu-Pekka Alasuutari

Hannu-Pekka Alasuutari

Business Controller hannu-pekka.alasuutari@lappset.com
Maija Leino

Maija Leino

After Sales Manager +358 50 434 6030 maija.leino@lappset.com
Management
Find Us! Rovaniemi Hallitie 17
96101 Rovaniemi
Finland creative@lappset.com

Business ID 912345234
E-invoicing: 0012341234

Find us! Helsinki Valimotie 21
00380 Helsinki
Finland creative@lappset.com

Business ID 912345234
E-invoicing: 0012341234

Find us! Shanghai Lappset Creative (China) Trading Co., Ltd.
RM401,2 BLDG, No. 690 Bibo Road,
Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park,
Shanghai 201203

莱彼(上海)贸易有限公司
上海市张江高科技园区
碧波路690号2号楼401室,
邮编:201203来bi miia.tahtinen@lappset.com

Find us! Orlando Lappset USA Inc.
121 South Orange Avenue
Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida, 32801, U.S.
creative@lappset.com

Get in Touch!

Want us to contact you?

We will use your e-mail address in accordance with our EU GDPR compliant Privacy Policy in marketing communications and development of our products as well as services. Read more in our Privacy Policy

Get our newsletter

Subscribe

We would love to tell you more about our projects around the world. Subscribe and let us tell you more.